Help guides / Managing jobs

Publishing and closing jobs

If your job has not yet been published there will be a ‘Publish now’ button next to the job title.

Once a job is published it will appear on your website and will be posted to job boards.

If a job is published you can close it by clicking on the ‘Close job’ button which also appears next to the job title.

 

 

 

 

Publishing and closing jobs was last modified: March 8th, 2017 by Dave Hall